Minnesota Farmer


Fame

The Minnesota Farmer blog will be one of the blogs featured in Winter 2012 issue of Minnesota Moments.  The article is not yet online, but will be soon.  If you are not a subscriber to Minnesota Moments you can get yours on newsstands throughout the state, including all Barnes & Noble Booksellers, Waldenbooks and BDalton Booksellers.  To find out more about the magazine check out http://www.minnesotamoments.com.  Minnesota Moments is printed six times a year and can be ordered on online.  I’m looking forward to getting mine.

Michael

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Thank you so much for sharing your blogging story with us at Minnesota Moments, Michael. I think you’ll be pleased with the design and content. I enjoyed my search for distinct Minnesota bloggers and knew from the get-go that I wanted to include you with your rural, farming perspective. As a native southwestern Minnesota farm girl, I was delighted to highlight three bloggers with roots in my home area.

We publish four times annually (used to be six) and feature some rather interesting stories from throughout Minnesota.

Audrey Kletscher Helbling
Southern Minnesota Correspondent for Minnesota Moments

Comment by Minnesota Prairie Roots

My blog has been quite busy and I’ve not added anything to it for a week. Expect a report from Honolulu soon.

Comment by Michael

Thanks, I was happy to help, and was glad to see you used my suggestion and contacted Emily. I did notice I was the old guy in the bunch, not surprised. Thanks for following me for all of this time.
Michael

Comment by Michael




Leave a Reply

